COMMON 2021 Board Elections

The 2021 Board Elections ended on May 25, 2021 at 5:00pm CT. Congratulations to the winners:

  • Pete Helgren
  • Scott Klement
  • Marina Schwenk

Learn more about the 2021-2022 COMMON Board, including Officers, here.

If you have any questions about the Board Elections, please contact Manzoor Siddiqui at